sistema de rastrear celular via satelite click leggere sms da pc tre here softactivity keylogger full indir
 

About company

The company "Falcon Trading Group" has been established in 1998Rambler's Top100 From the moment of foundation and till today the basic direction of activity of the company is splaying of concentrated juices and fruit purees to leading Russian manufacturers of juices and nectars. Our basic specialization is concentrated purees of "soft" fruits such as apricot, peach, pear, plum and apple. Besides them the assortment of products offered by us includes concentrated orange, pineapple, apple, cherry and other juices. You can find detailed assortment & with basic specifications in section "Assortment". The largest Russian juice bottlers : Multon (Coca-Cola), Lebedyanskiy, Wimm Bill Dann, Nidan are among our customers. Besides owing to precisely fulfilled logistical schemes, an opportunity of consolidating the assortment of the goods in our warehouse in Moscow outskirts, our company successfully cooperates with other smaller juice manufacturers all over the Russian Federation: Amtel, DigiDon, Sadi Pridonja and etc

Big experience in the field of import of a concentrated juice raw material, direct contracts with the largest world manufacturers, the concise schemes of delivery and customs clearance allow our company to offer in the Russian market wide assortment of concentrated juices and purees on competitive prices and in quantity sufficient for planning production of any volumes needed. The largest worldwide known manufacturers of concentrated juices and purees are among our foreign partners. The geography of our suppliers is very wide: Asia (Malee, PPC, Tunhe), Europe (Alberta S.A.,Filippos S.A) South Africa (Langeberg&Ashton, Brede Velly), South America (Empressas Carozzi S.A., Alimentos y Bebidas Cartellone S.A, Conservera Pentzke S.A). Becides "Falcon Trading" successfully cooperates with a number of well-known European traders.

We pay attention to the quality of delivered raw material. All manufacturers whose raw material we represent on Russian market own international certificates of quality standard ISO 9001, 9002. Annually representatives of our company produce audit of suppliers compliance. Any delivered raw material passes obligatory certification in bodies of certification of the Russian Federation. By inquiry we are ready to present samples of the goods offered.

Falcon Trading Group is a reliable and fast growing company. We are sure that our company can become your descent and long-term partner!!

phone locations and messages download through computer spy best rated mobile phone spy software for android search location of cell phone best sms spy app iphone click
 

Последние новости

детальней...
16.11.2011

Огурцы в бочках детальней...
13.10.2011



Схема проезда



О нас

Компания ООО «Фалкон Трейдинг Груп» была основана в 1998 году. С момента основания и до сегодняшнего дня основным направлением деятельности компании является поставка концентрированных соков и фруктовых пюре ведущим российским производителям соков и нектаров. Нашей основной специализацией являются концентрированные пюре «мягких» фруктов: абрикоса, персика, груши, сливы, яблока. Кроме того в ассортимент предлагаемой нами продукции входят концентраты апельсинового, ананасового, яблочного, вишневого и других соков. Более подробно наш ассортимент, а также примерные цены смотрите в разделе «Прайс лист». Среди наших партнеров крупнейшие российские заводы – производители: Мултон, ЭКЗ Лебедянский, Вимм Билль Данн, Нидан и т.д. Кроме того, благодаря четко отработанным логистическим схемам, возможности консолидации ассортимента товара на нашем складе в г. Раменское, наша компания успешно сотрудничает с другими соковыми производителями на всей территории Российской Федерации: Амтел, Сады Придонья и т.д.

Богатейший опыт в области импорта концентрата сокового сырья, прямые контракты с крупнейшими мировыми производителями, отлаженные схемы доставки и таможенной очистки позволяют нашей компании предлагать на российском рынке широкий ассортимент фруктовых концентратов и пюре по самым конкурентным ценам и в количестве достаточном для планирования и организации производства любого объема. Среди наших зарубежных партнеров широко известные и хорошо зарекомендовавшие себя на мировом рынке крупнейшие производители сокового сырья. География наших поставщиков очень широка: Азия ( Malee, PPC, Tunhe), Европа (Alberta S.A., Sparti Hellas, Murcia Foods), Южная Америка (Empressas Carozzi, Alimentos y Bebidas Cartellone S.A, Conservera Pentzke S.A). Кроме того «Фалкон Трейдинг Груп» успешно сотрудничает с рядом европейских трейдеров.

Большое внимание уделяется качеству поставляемого сырья. Все производители, чье сырье мы представляем на российском рынке, являются обладателями международных сертификатов стандарта качества ISO 9001, 9002. Ежегодно представителями нашей компании проводится аудит поставщиков. Любое поставляемое сырье проходит обязательную сертификацию в органах сертификации Российской Федерации. По запросу мы готовы представить образцы предлагаемого товара.

Мы уверены, что наша компания сможет стать вашим надежным и долговременным партнером!